Happy New Year

2016 was a great big adventure for me and my Cornlings, starting with the successful crowd funder in January right up to the launch of An Enchanted Cornling Christmas in November. 
I have had wonderful readings at parent and toddler groups, birthday parties, private functions and even at 3 wishes Fairyfest.
The merchandise has got better and better with story cushions and CE tested big softie Cornlings, both of which were well received this Christmas. 
2017 is going to be even better with much more to be excited about as I start my journey to try and get a literary agent and a publisher.
Thank you so much to all the people who have supported me on my journey so far, we are just at the beginning of this adventure xxx

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Sam and her family are brilliant and my daughter as all 3 books and two tiny cornlings. And they are wonderful thanks so much you made my daughters xmas this year with your beautiful books

    Like

Leave a Reply

