Glub is coming! 

I am working on my newest book, Glub! He is quite a character, his story was written at least 7 years ago. The initial illustrations for my manuscript (shown below) was drawn by my wonderful husband Jamie Webb who now runs his very successful photography business Webb Family Photography and has been urging me to take Glub forward. So 2017 Glub is getting his time to shine! He will be the star of my next rhyming children’s story and is getting the needle felting treatment. I aim to release the book in June so look forward to seeing some progress pictures xxx 

Glub copyright Samantha Webb

4 thoughts on “Glub is coming! 

Leave a Reply

