Kevin the Fox 

I love making bears, their is something so amazing about turning a flat piece of fabric into a little character full of personality. 

I have a bucket list of bears that I would love to make too and throughout 2017 I hope to tick some of those bears off the list. A fox was one of those bears, I drafted a pattern based around my usual bear one but extending the muzzle and adding in a white jaw and tummy fluff, pointy ears and of course a fluffy tail! 


When he was finished I showed him to Harrison Webbling who immediately named him Kevin, I am not sure what the inspiration behind the name was but it seems to suit him. 

He is now available from Folksy and is one of a kind however I am hoping to make a girly fox soon. 

Keep an eye out for more bear creations, goodnight xxx

Leave a Reply

