Bears Galore

I have an admission to make … 
I have an addiction, it costs a lot of money and takes up a lot of my time but I just can’t stop. It makes me so happy and makes me feel alive! 
I am addicted to … Bear Making! 
Seriously, this is not a joke, I cannot stop making bears, I love them! But they do need to find forever homes because I am running out of room for them all to live in! 

My latest bear is named Melody … 


She is a sleepy, magical mousicorn! 

If you would like to see more or fancy adopting one of my bears take a look right here! I bet you can find one that would love to live with you! 

Until they find a cure for my addiction you can find new bears regularly on my Folksy, Etsy and Facebook xxx

Leave a Reply

